it drops !

October 1, 2009

HELLOS !

tdy really no mood kays ): got my sept exams results. hais ! drop 0.133 ! hais. mummy told me to work harder next sem,but i doubt i can. ppl say when u drop from 4. u can hardly go back to 4 again. si it means it is impossible. my parnets seems to be have high hopes on me yea, but i think i had made them disappointed. on wed, we were just talking on studies. my mummy told me if i can maintain a 4 there, she will treat me to eat my favourites. her smiles was so nice, seems happy if she heard the 4 there, but now,doubt so. called her, she consoled me, but it seems it doesnt help out much, it doesnt relieve my dropping of gpa. she told me overall im ok as compared with th  last round, but i can hear the sadness within her heart. =( what am i going to do next ?

MICHELLE !! you cant play anymore. ypu ought to work hader! triple harder! jiayou !!

GOT TO GO.bye )):

cries within me.

2 Responses to “it drops !”

  1. Guang Says:

    I also Dropped, Mine is 0.1….


Leave a comment